Thursday, 29 August 2013

GET INSPIRED !

GET INSPIRED !
Thursday, 29 August 2013
Read post

Nežinau kaip jūs, tačiau aš praleidžiu,ko gero, valandų valandas bežiūrėdama į tobulai apsirengusius žmones, jaučiuosi tarsi įkvėpta gatvės stiliaus madų ! Pagalvojau, kad galbūt ne aš viena tokia, todėl pririnkau mane žavinčių ir įkvėpiančių nuotraukų, kurios tikiuosi nudžiugins jūsų akis ir pateiks idėjų naujam rudens sezonui !
O kokiuose tinklaraščiuose jūs semiatės idėjų? :)

***
I am just obsessed by the street style fashion and I can't stop looking at various inspiring pictures on the internet. Well, I decided that I'm not the only one who loves it ! That's why I found some beautiful and stylish photos which ( I really hope !) will inspire you !
Where do you guys look for the street fashion pictures?


Wednesday, 28 August 2013

LION ON MY T-SHIRT

LION ON MY T-SHIRT
Wednesday, 28 August 2013
Read post
Sunday, 25 August 2013

ICE-CREAM

ICE-CREAM
Sunday, 25 August 2013
Read post
Wednesday, 21 August 2013

BLACK TOUCH

BLACK TOUCH
Wednesday, 21 August 2013
Read post

Sunday, 18 August 2013

PASTEL FLOWERS

PASTEL FLOWERS
Sunday, 18 August 2013
Read post

Wednesday, 14 August 2013

GOOD GUYS IN BLACK

GOOD GUYS IN BLACK
Wednesday, 14 August 2013
Read post
Sunday, 11 August 2013

SPARKLING WATER

SPARKLING WATER
Sunday, 11 August 2013
Read post
Thursday, 8 August 2013

SIMPLICITY

SIMPLICITY
Thursday, 8 August 2013
Read post

Sunday, 4 August 2013

STREETS SPIRIT

STREETS SPIRIT
Sunday, 4 August 2013
Read post
Thursday, 1 August 2013

MAGICAL ROSES

MAGICAL ROSES
Thursday, 1 August 2013
Read post
Latest pins

Subscribe